Reviews

Great place would highly recommend

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 12 Jun 2020

The apartment itself

by Tyra, United Kingdom

great stay in London despite the ongoing pandemic

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 20 May 2020

Was unsure what to expect travelling during a pandemic, but I had a very good experience. Well set up to deal with the current crisis, social distancing in place at the reception, extensive cleaning of the apartments. Not much to do in London unfortunately but it was great to be able to cycle so easily through the city.

by Cristian, United Kingdom

excellent

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 06 Mar 2020

Emplacement

by Nicolas, France

Very good

8.3 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 25 Feb 2020

Quiet room in a bustling neighbourhood.

by Peter, Canada

Very good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 20 Feb 2020

Location
Cleanliness
Good space

by Neda, United Kingdom

Good location central London apartment

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 16 Feb 2020

Location was good. Handy to have a full bathroom and extra toilet when 4 people are staying. Good to have a kitchenette and table

by Lorraine, United Kingdom

Very good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 04 Feb 2020

It was nicely appointed and had a washing machine which was a bonus. The beds were very comfortable. Staff were very friendly and most helpful. Brasserie attached had lovely food. Fabulous location in Paddington.

by Judy, Australia

Reasonable value in a vibrant location.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 21 Jan 2020

We loved the position of this and the activity around this area. It’s an exciting area and the room had a private and safe feel about it.

by Catherine, Australia

We didn't spend much time in the apartment, so downsides weren't a major issue. Excellent location.

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 01 Jan 2020

Location excellent and surrounding shops/amenities very good. Easy access to tube.

by Neal, Australia

Wonderful for family of 4, would stay again!

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 04 Jul 2019

We are a family with 2 teens and this apartment worked really well for us. We enjoyed being able to walk right out the front door onto the sidewalk and then walk a few feet to two little markets and several restaurants. Paddington station was a short 3-5 minute walk. The kitchen was very nice for our needs which were just breakfast and snacks, but could have worked for more as there seemed to be quite a few supplies. There were biscuits, coffee, and tea to start off with left by the staff. Fresh towels and beds were made every day, as well. The heated towel rack was the best! I also did not realize that we would have an extra toilet and sink in the small room with the washer (I believe we had the superior apartment), but that was handy for 4 of us. Cute view of a park across the street, also!

by Elizabeth, United States