Reviews

Very good and convenient place to stay at. Very good and helpful service.

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 28 Oct 2022

The apartment, the service, location, facilities

by Amija, Israel

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 02 Sep 2022

Staff is very helpful.
Excellent location

by Chi, Hong Kong

Very Good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 07 Aug 2022

The location is perfect . Close to transportation in every direction. There are plenty of restaurants and options under the hotel. There is a cute garden to drink morning coffee and freshen up

by Elirzerfox, Israel

Good

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 13 Jul 2022

Good location, well maintained property. Good communication, easy to locate and a very friendly staff at the key collection hotel reception. All required facilities were available included in the amount we paid for this family trip to London. Well done to the management!!

by Shireen, United Kingdom

great location, with moderate investment this apartment can be a great bargain in the heart of London

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 01 Jul 2022

we had the apartment on the first floor which was reasonably big for a family of 4.
location is just perfect! overall very quite (when windows are closed)
2 bathrooms (1 shower)
the kids were pleased with their single beds
large fridge
overall apartment is clean

by Ophir, Israel

My stay at the hotel was the best of the best would definitely recommend staying here again

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 13 May 2022

The WiFi was immaculate
The bed was very comfortable
The Ac was amazing
The coffee and tea was good

by Amiro United Kingdom

Traveled with family

4 of 5 stars review on Expedia.com - 08 May 2022

We stayed there as a family. Very comfortable compared to London standards;) Wonderful support team (employees) We will be back

by IDIL

Very Good

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 28 Apr 2022

it is very close to the metro station, the area is nice

by Garmendia, Spain

A good stay for three friends

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 07 Mar 2022

We definitely embrace the location, it’s really convenient. Our group was 3 adults and even though we didn’t get the same apartment than in the promotion photos, the apartment was good size for us. Our flat didn’t have such open space next to the kitchen.
Apartment was quite clean and shower worked ok. The master bedroom was very quiet, the other bedroom had more noise from the street but we managed with it.

by Sini, Finland

Great staff, good facilities which was private and quiet.

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 22 Feb 2022

Staff were polite and very helpful when we were placed in accommodation not booked. We were relocated immediately to our booked flat.

by Steyson, United Kingdom