Reviews

Exceptional

10 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 27 Jan 2022

The location was great right next to paddington station so was easy to get to. We was on the top floor so there was a few flights of stairs to walk up with no lift. It was easy to get the keys from reception and drop them off.

by Thomas, United Kingdom

Great stay in a great location, easy to get to, close to restaurants, cafes.

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 24 Jan 2022

Great location. Not too many stairs, only one floor up

by Perry, Australia

Greets stay for me and my family for what we needed.

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 14 Dec 2021

Location was great as we were going to Hyde Park Winter Wonderland.

by Jamie, United Kingdom

Pleasant

6 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 23 Sep 2021

That if was quick and easy to get the keys and the staff were lovely and accommodating

by Kirsty, United Kingdom

Great weekend! :)

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 03 Sep 2021

Great customer service. Very quick check in, Stay was lovely will definitely recommend and stay again. Price was great, location was convenient. Overall 9 out of 10 x
Thank you

by Darya, United Kingdom

Great stay - Thanks Stan!

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 23 Jul 2021

So had a really comfortable & enjoyable stay at the apartment.
Was really grateful & impressed with Stan on the front desk who looked after us brilliantly when there was a slight delay with the apartment.
Makes all the difference to be offered a complimentary drink while we waited & such a positive attitude!

by Tom, United Kingdom

Good, convenient well-equipped flat.

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 04 May 2021

The location near Paddington Station is excellent. The amount of space for a flat in London is good. The kitchen has pretty well everything you need for a short stay.

by Will, United Kingdom

Great value for money. Lovely stay

9 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 29 Apr 2021

Great location. Good transport links and plenty of places to buy food around. Decent size apartment with all facilities needed. Comfy beds.

by Jessica, United Kingdom

Lovely apartment, good location with local amenities nearby and travel links

7 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 03 Sep 2020

Location was very good and apartment itself was cute and clean, perfect for a one night stay. Short walk to Hyde park also

by Simran, United Kingdom

Very good

8 of 10 stars review on Booking.com - 19 Aug 2020

Spacios and comfortbla

by Colin, United Kingdom